CAR in the News

New CAR Research Sheds Light on

 

Universal Screening for Autism in Toddlers

GI Issues More Likely in Children with Autism

CBS Philly

Saturday, February 4, 2017
Could a Tuberculosis Drug Help Treat Autism?

Medical News Today

Friday, January 27, 2017
Common Medication Restores Social Deficits in Autism Mouse Model

Science Daily

Thursday, January 26, 2017
Opionion: Smoke, Mirrors, and Robert Kennedy, Jr.'s Vaccine Safety Panel

Spectrum

Thursday, January 12, 2017
Pioneering Research Avenues for Autism Spectrum Disorder

ReachMD

Thursday, January 5, 2017
With Eyes or Noses? How Young Children Use Sensory Cues to Make Social Decisions

EurekAlert

Monday, December 19, 2016
Are Too Many Kids With Autism Being Diagnosed With ADHD?

Medscape

Saturday, December 10, 2016
Can Autism Genes be Responsible for Sleep Deprivation?

AutisMag

Friday, December 2, 2016
Current screening tools for ADHD May be Inaccurate for Children with Autism

Healio

Tuesday, November 29, 2016
Mutation Tied to Autism Deprives Male Mice of their Sleep

Spectrum

Wednesday, November 23, 2016
Brains of People with Autism may be Enlarged Throughout Life

Spectrum

Sunday, November 13, 2016
Children With Sleep Apnea At Risk Of Developing Depression, Anxiety & Suicidal Thoughts

Parent Herald

Tuesday, November 8, 2016
Autistic Children Over-Diagnosed With ADHD, Study Suggests

Education Week

Wednesday, November 2, 2016
Defying Expectations, People with Autism are Participating and Excelling in Sports

Sports Illustrated

Tuesday, November 1, 2016
ADHD May Be Over-Diagnosed In Those With Autism

Disability Scoop

Monday, October 31, 2016
Kids with Autism May Be Over-Diagnosed with ADHD

Psych Central

Sunday, October 30, 2016
New Study: Children with Autism May Be Over-diagnosed with ADHD

PR Newswire

Thursday, October 27, 2016
Children with Autism May Be Over-Diagnosed with ADHD, New Study Suggests

Science Daily

Thursday, October 27, 2016
NEPA Mothers Develop Brighter Journeys to support Families with Children with Special Needs

The Weekender

Friday, October 14, 2016
"Breaking Boundaries, Creating Excellence" regarding Special Education

The Gulf Today

Saturday, October 1, 2016