CAR in the News

New CAR Research Sheds Light on

 

Universal Screening for Autism in Toddlers

New Autism Risk Factor: Moms With Polycystic Ovaries

Salon.com

Saturday, December 19, 2015
Gifts Autism Has Brought My Family

Autism Speaks blog

Friday, December 18, 2015
Gifts Autism has Brought My Family

Autism Speaks Blog

Friday, December 18, 2015
How I Found My Calm as an Autism Mom

Autism Speaks blog

Wednesday, November 11, 2015
How I Found my Calm as an Autism Mom

Autism Speaks Blog

Wednesday, November 11, 2015
To the Man Who Called My Son a Tragedy

Autism Speaks blog

Friday, October 23, 2015
Gluten-Free Diet Has No Benefit for Children With Autism, Study Finds

Wall Street Journal

Wednesday, October 14, 2015
Your ATN@Work: Meet some of the parents who advise and guide us

Autism Speaks blog

Thursday, October 8, 2015
To the Man Who Called My Son a Tragedy

Autism Speaks Blog

Wednesday, September 23, 2015
Gluten-Free Diet has No Benefit for Children with Autism, Study Finds

Wall Street Journal

Monday, September 14, 2015
Your ATN@Work: Meet Some of the Parents Who Advise and Guide Us

Autism Speaks Blog

Tuesday, September 8, 2015
Increased Autism Prevalence: Untangling the Causes

Teacher Magazine

Monday, July 27, 2015
Increased Autism Prevalence: Untangling the Causes

Teacher Magazine

Monday, July 27, 2015
The Football Life of a Special Needs Dad

Sports Illustrated's Monday Morning Quarterback (MMQB) Blog

Tuesday, July 21, 2015
The Football Life of a Special Needs Dad

Sports Illustrated’s Monday Morning Quarterback (MMQB) Blog

Sunday, June 21, 2015
Philadelphia Eagles host annual Huddle Up for Autism event

nj.com

Sunday, April 26, 2015
Philadelphia Eagles Host annual Huddle up for Autism event

nj.com

Sunday, April 26, 2015
1 in 68: An Interview with CHOP Experts on the CDC’s New Autism Rate

CHOP Research Institute

Thursday, April 2, 2015
Can parental training improve the course of autism?

The Guardian

Thursday, March 26, 2015
Can Parental Training Improve the Course of Autism?

The Guardian

Thursday, March 26, 2015